The board of directors elects a president among its members, one or several
vice-presidents, a secretary and a treasurer

President: Madame Tatiana FABECK
Vice-President: Mr Luc BRACONNIER
Director: GG Kirchner

Organization & Events: Charel Hermes, Elena Valentiny

adato: Chiara Desbordes, Christian Grün, Anna Valentiny



“Every project is an adventure that starts first of all in the head.
I consider the first stroke on a white sheet of paper as the
beginning of a new fantastic journey.„