Board of directors

The board of directors is composed of:

chargé de mission with the Ministry of Culture

2. Mr Ben HOMAN 
Mayor of the Commune of Schengen

3. Mr Roger WEBER 
First Alderman of the Commune of Schengen

4. Mr Gilles ESTGEN
Member of the Communal Council of the Commune of Schengen

5. Mr Gerhard Georg KIRCHNER
associate of Valentiny hvp Architect

6. Mr François VALENTINY

7. Mr Fernand VALENTINY
family member

8. Madame Tatiana FABECK
representative of the Fondation de l'Architecture et de l'Ingénierie

9. Professor Rainer KLUMP
rector of the University of Luxembourg

10. Mr Nicolas BUCK
representative of professionals of the industrial sector in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

11. Mr Victor ELVINGER

“Every project is an adventure that starts first of all in the head.
I consider the first stroke on a white sheet of paper as the
beginning of a new fantastic journey„